Click here to close
New Message Alert
Bridgeport Sportsmanship


Bridgeport Sportsmanship  

  Click Here to have an E-mail Sent to you when a new message is added to this thread
Author: Tommy65   Date: 9/30/2019 12:18:45 PM  +30/-3   Show Orig. Msg (this window) Or  In New Window

I was there and watched the video. Contact in turn 2 in my opinion did not look like very much nor did it look intentional on CVDs part. However the after the finish hitting by Pauch was clearly intentional. We all saw Sam Martz get disqualified from the same feature for intentional hitting under the yellow. Announcer said it's a state rule. Track will likely due nothing but it seems like unfair application of rules comparing the Pauch and Martz incidences.

 
    Return-To-Index   Display Full Msg Thread

Bridgeport Sportsmanship +20/-7 redchopper63 9/29/2019 5:22:14 PM